Rooting for Google AdSense

How I wish I had Google AdSense on this blog. Because I want to earn money from it, that's why. Some of my friend bloggers already are.

I have one on my blogspot blog. But in order to earn from Google ads, I need to be active in that blog. But how can I be active in it when I already prefer WordPress?

I learned that WordPress does not support Google AdSense (yet?) for bloggers having free WordPress accounts. Well, it makes sense that WordPress does not do so. Why, definitely it cannot allow its free-account bloggers to earn money using a service that is free, can it?

Leave a Reply

