My paper mindmap computerized

I was tasked to propose a framework for PEACE’s Socio-Economic Enterprise Development work. This framework also serves to be a synthesis of the previous sessions of the SEED Conference we conducted on May 30-31.

After some time of doodling, this is the output of my mindmap on paper:

And this is the result when I tried to translate the “manual” version into a computer version using OpenOffice.org Impress:

Just look at the big difference between my fast thought as if my mind is being rewinded when asleep and my organized thought using a computer.

Leave a Reply

