dungkal is 3G-ready

It’s new year already and dungkal is 3G-ready. Why?
First, as he is a gaddict (addicted to electronic gadgets) himself, he is going geeky and gung-ho to life. He will try to keep abreast of the ICT and use this for his activist development work.

Second, dungkal has got a new mobile phone that has 3G capabilities. The brand is Sony Ericsson K610i, which is not too high-standard as the P900 series but is cool enough. (I acquired the phone when I applied for ‘retention’ of my account with Smart for another two years. In exchange, I coughed up P2,500.)

With the new mobile phone, I can still get connected (barring problems in mobile operator services) electronically. I can check mails, send emails, stay up-to-date with news and post entries in my blogs. Blogging on impulse has never been more fun.

Leave a Reply

