Yahoo! Flash Drive

The search for a 2-gigabyte flash disk in Gilmore St. brought me to a store that displayed this flashy gadget. It looked like a rarity, thinking that only a few would have it. So without batting an eyelash, I pulled my wallet and bought that cool device. Never mind the color (even the string is violet). What’s important is that it’s Yahoo! And it’s robust.
I just hope that this won’t get lost for a long time at least. I already lost three for a span of just one year.

Leave a Reply

