Multimedia production with Sony Ericsson K610i

I was trying to produce a 14-second video on smoke belching, which took place right from the jeepney I rode. I wanted an mp3 track playing as soundtrack. I had a song by Aegis, a remake of Asin’s Usok. The problem is that my phone does not accept mp3s for soundtracks, only those made through its recorder. Crazy.

As I really wanted an mp3 soundtrack to that video, I tried to record the mp3 from my notebook to my phone. Success. Then I uploaded the video through my mobile to YouTube. I’m now waiting for the approval of that video.

Leave a Reply

