Got a new laptop bag

Introducing my new laptop bag. I gave up my old military-green bag in favor of this black one. The main reasons why I had to buy a new one (from out of the money I earned from a quick count project this last election) were that I needed a bag that has a slot for a bottled water and that I needed accessible pockets for me to put different stuff like a headset, a book, and a couple of pens.

This new one’s brand is Parker, yes, the maker of the popular pens. It’s made in China, so I don’t expect it to be as durable as other known brands. It’s price is affordable (2,500 pesos or about 50 dollars) so I didn’t think twice to buy it.

Leave a Reply

