“Twitter is over capacity”

As I write this, Twitter is acting up like a bunch of birds in a frenzied chirrup. Yes, it’s the title that you read, as well as the image in here that you see. Too many tweets, the complaint reads. It sure is a bandwidth problem. But I can’t imagine myself unable to tweet a thought that I’m raring to share with my friends. Or a tweet that I want to be timestamped to the “now” of an event that took place in my life.

Twitter is my documentation (history recording, if you may) tool just as it is my means of sharing ideas, joys and angst with my twitter friends. It’s also my tool to learn from them. So, please, God, don’t let Twitter to act up during my important moments. Bless the Twitter dev guyspeeps always.

Leave a Reply

